My whereabouts

I apologize for the sparse blogging.    I finally took the leap and started volunteering for an animal rescue.  This is something I’ve wanted to do ever since I moved to this area.  I’ve been volunteering for the Empty Shelter Project.  ESP is an amazing group of people who rescue animals from high kill shelters in the surrounding areas.  The rescue is foster based and they hold an adoption event every Sunday to find these sweet animals a forever home.  I’ve been helping them out on Sundays and during my down time, I’ve been re-doing the adoption application, reprinting and redesigning business cards and setting up a new website.   I love the heart and dedication this group has for these animals and the cause.  And you never know, I may convince Russia to foster a cat or pup.

20131008-193633.jpg

20131008-193650.jpg

20131008-193701.jpg

One thought on “My whereabouts

Leave a Reply

