Liebster Award Tag

liebsteraward_3lilapples

Thank you Thrifting Couture for nominating me! The rules:

  1. List 11 random facts about themselves
  2. Answer the 11 questions from the person who nominated you
  3. Nominate 11 more blogs with 11 more questions

11 Random Facts

  1. I can still sleep until noon on the weekends
  2. I do not like bananas
  3. I have 3 tattoos
  4. The circumference of my head is larger than it looks
  5. I was a gymnast for 10+ years
  6. I need two pillows to sleep
  7. Target is probably my favorite store on earth, second is Anthropologie
  8. I’m going through an antiquing phase
  9. I do not watch horror movies, ever
  10. I’m at a time in my life where I really need to see deer
  11. my dream job = photographer

Answers to TC’s questions:

1. What is your favorite skincare line? Clean and clear

2. Would you rather get a tattoo or never be able wear makeup ever again? tattoo

3. What has been your biggest fashion faux pas? I wore brown pants with a red shirt to work

4. If you could only keep one pair of shoes in your closet, which pair would it be? rainbow flip flops

5. What is your biggest guilty pleasure? ABC’s the Bachelorette/Bachelor, I just have to watch

6. What is your favorite kind of weather? Spring/Fall day in the 70s

7. Do you have any major regrets? yes. If so, what would you have done instead? made different choices

8. Would you rather have the power to fly or the power to be invisible? fly

9. Do you prefer your toilet paper to be soft, or tough? soft

10. What is the oddest thing that you have ever seen someone else do in a car while you were driving past them? nothing out of the norm, like putting on makeup, picking their nose, etc.

11. What was your favorite childhood toy? my little ponies

My questions to my nominees:

  1. How many vehicles have you owned?
  2. Last movie you saw in the theater
  3. Do you read a newspaper?
  4. Coffee or tea?
  5. Farthest place you have traveled?
  6. Mac or Windows?
  7. Did you go to your HS reunion/plan on going to your HS reunion?
  8. Favorite snack?
  9. Dream vacation location?
  10. Cake or Pie?
  11. Last CD/MP3 album you bought

I nominate:

Overflow Diaries

Fashion Finds on a Dime

NYC Recessionista

Chain Strap Purse

Through My Looking Glass

Plant Strong Vegan

Brookie Babble

We Shall Have Pie

xoxoHannah

High Fashion 4 Less

Love, Blair

One thought on “Liebster Award Tag

Leave a Reply

