Worry Less Run More

Hello! As you know, boxes and more boxes were moved up and down flights of stairs the entire month of July, This kept me somewhat in shape, of course the eating out for every meal for the last 2 weeks has not. It was pumped this morning to go out for my first run in the new neighborhood. I was slow, 2.5 miles in 30 minutes. I debuted my new tanks from Old Navy. Happy Monday everyone!
20130805-100850.jpg

Tanks: Old Navy

Shorts: Under Armour

 

 

One thought on “Worry Less Run More

Leave a Reply

