Outfit: broken

Hello. You’d think I would have been refreshed after a snow day, but instead I felt like I was sleep commuting. Sometimes I get to work and I feel like I just woke up. This morning I stepped on a woman’s backpack strap as I exited the VRE, causing it to fall off her shoulder, then on the way down the stairs to the metro I stepped on someone’s coat. [change of subject] My fashion mojo is broken. Yesterday I changed 3 times and ended up with an outfit I did not like. This morning, I also changed 3 times. I think I’m going to crash early. Happy Friday everyone!

Jeans: Anthropologie, Pilcro
Tank: Old Navy
Cardigan: Macy’s
Boots: Madden Girl

20130308-210119.jpg

Leave a Reply

