Prabal Gurung for Target

This time I was paying attention, I was late for the Jason Wu for Target and completely missed Missoni For Target.

I woke up at 0730 to shop online (East Coast has to wait for the Pacific Coast – so it went live around 3am), I added 3 items to my cart, the skirt, red dress, and tote.

I contemplated going to Target to fight the crowds when the doors opened, but lost motivation. I went back to sleep, and when I woke up later, I bought the 3 items in my cart. Then I decided to go see what the morning rush left and to try on any the skirt and dress to see if I ordered the right size.

My local target still had a great selection at 11am.

20130210-173523.jpg

The dress size was a perfect fit, I cannot wait for the red one.

20130210-173638.jpg

The skirt did not fit, and the next size up didn’t feel right either. I paired it with the razorback tank and I wasn’t feeling it either, the cut was a bit low on the sides. Unfortunately, I will be returning the skirt when it arrives.

20130210-173644.jpg

After I got home, I did some more store stock stalking for the bracelets.  I made a trip to another Target. The clothing section was more depleted.

20130210-174051.jpg

Victory on the bracelet front!

20130210-173846.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

