Friday Fun Facts

20130201-233319.jpg

We stopped here on the way home from NC on Tuesday

– Happy February! First month of 2013 is already gone!

– There was a light dusting of snow this morning, I should have taken a picture

– I attempted to eat a healthy lunch, instead of shake shack burger and fries, corner bakery soup and salad…I think the calorie intake was the same…

– I am motivated to eat more fruit

– I have been craving guacamole since last Friday

– I dislike the treadmill

2 thoughts on “Friday Fun Facts

Leave a Reply

