Thank you readers!

One of my 2012 new year’s resolutions was to blog everyday.  Since I missed 5 days, I’m going to extend my resolution to January 5th.

To my 55 followers, thank you! I truly appreciate your readership. Mom, thanks for being my #1 reader & comment-er (376 comments).

WordPress stats gave me an awesome 2012 blogging summary. I blogged 644 times, uploaded 848 photos and had 7900 views.

The top 5 posts were:

1 DIY memory wire bead bracelet
2 Filter Mania 2
3 FEED + TOMS
4 DIY: key necklace
5 DIY friendship necklace

Leave a Reply

