Wednesdays Writings

I need some more reoccurring posts besides my Outfit and sometimes Tuesday Music ones.  We’ll give this one a go.

  • A fellow slugger shared her umbrella with me this morning. Awesome.  Her hand got cut while closing the umbrella in the car, she didn’t have a kleenx or napkin, my hoarding of napkins came to the rescue.
  • The Keurig machine didn’t work, the water wasn’t filtering through for some reason.  I had to waste a Dunkin Donut k-cup and drink the community made coffee.  Not awesome.
  • I went to Chopt for lunch today, haven’t been there in months, I recommend the Grilled Asian salad with Turkey.
  • Work was very busy
Leave a Reply

