The drive

I am driving a dark blue Prius. You have to hold down the brake before you hit the start button. I learned that the hard way. You hit a button to put the car in park. Weird. Driving through Minneapolis the dash read kilometers/hour, I missed my exit and it took 20 minutes to turn around. Halfway to Duluth I found the switch to mph button. Craziness. I love the scenery entering Duluth, the bridges and water from a distance. To think I almost went to undergrad here.

20121120-221934.jpg

20121120-221928.jpg

20121120-221940.jpg

Leave a Reply

