the 4 day list

I can’t believe Thanksgiving is next week! Where did 2012 go? I had a 4 day weekend and had a huge list to get through! I was successful. After going to the post office (on my list) this afternoon, I decided to check out a local coffee shop called Grounded Coffee Shop. It reminds me of a coffee shop back home, the coffee company. It is very spacious inside with an awesome selection of coffee and pastries. They need to work on their Italian cream sodas – the girls behind the counter were not familiar with the drink. Instead of topping the drink with some cream, she filled the top. I threw it out but still plan on going back to try out a mocha or cappuccino and maybe an Italian soda minus the cream.

20121113-183431.jpg

20121113-183438.jpg

One thought on “the 4 day list

Leave a Reply

