Outfit: behind schedule

This morning I waited 20 mins for a driver, I finally got into a car going to a farther station. When I finally got to work, a coworker called and chatted my ear off for an hour – so I didn’t get to eat my English Muffin with PB until 0930. Then at 11am, I finally went to get my keurig cup of coffee and the keurig machine was broken, so I went to Starbucks. I didn’t eat until after 1pm. I am ready for my 4 day weekend!

Jeans: Nordstrom’s rack
Top: Limited
Jacket: thrifted (Forever 21)
Necklace: NY & Co – I just bought this necklace over the weekend! I’m really into long necklaces right now.

20121109-150834.jpg

Leave a Reply

