Myrtle Beach Day 5

  • Dunkin Donuts at 9am
  • Hopped on Amtrak in Florence, SC at 11:39am
    • Funny story 1: I opened my planters energy mix, and the lady next to me (aisle between us) reached her hand over and asked: Can I have one? I happily gave her a small napkin full. Who does that?
    • TMI – I did not use the bathroom for the entire 7.5 hour train ride
  • Arrived in Alexandria, VA at 7:20pm
  • Meet J at Springfield Metro at 8pm
  • Wendy’s drive thru

20120905-224051.jpg

One thought on “Myrtle Beach Day 5

Leave a Reply

